top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
  • dailyentertainment95

Music of the Day: The Shakes : Sorry Officer

The Shakes are a brilliant glimpse into a world of clarity. Composed of songwriter and producer Sean Perry, Cameron Pearson on guitar, Syd Tagle on keys/synth, Tanner Henderson on bass and Levi matullis on the drums, The Shakes are a modge podge of individuals with an artistic voice unlike anything else in the current indie scene. Drawing from every key decade of pop, the Los Angeles based group infuses R&B sounds and infectious lyricism with every single.

103 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page