Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
  • dailyentertainment95

Music of the Day: The Hunger - Therapy

Brothers Wilson, Jeff and Thomas, who are the original founding members behind the industrial rock band THE HUNGER, along with Alex Slay (drums), Richie Hey (bass) and Jeff Smith (guitar) have returned to release new music for the first time in more than 15 years with a self-titled 7-track album.

2 views0 comments