Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
  • dailyentertainment95

Music of the Day: Phase Transition - In the Dark

Phase Transition is a progressive metal band formed in 2018, in Porto, Portugal, with Sofia Beco, on violin and vocals, Luís Dias on the guitar, Zé Pereira on the bass and Fernando Maia on the drums. The band combines influences ranging from classical music to technical progressive metal, as a result of the different backgrounds of the members.

1 view0 comments