top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
  • Writer's picturedailyentertainment95

Music of the Day: Outatime! - Ghosted

Outatime! is an Orlando-based, pop punk collective consisting of Michael Forbes (vocals), Nikk Serrano (bass/vocals), Tony Alicea (drums), and Justin Robinson (guitar). The band boasts a distinct pop punk inclination, drawing on thrashing instrumentals and catchy, relatable lyrics to create a signature sound that’s earned them apt comparisons to New Found Glory and Saves The Day.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page