top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
  • Writer's picturedailyentertainment95

Music Discovery of the Day: Surf Trash - Hello Again

Surf Trash are a four-piece Alt-Rock band comprised of

Andrew Scott (Drums/ Lead Vocals), Lachlan Jackson (Guitar), Patrick Russell (Guitar)

Nick Scott (Bass). New single:

10 views0 comments


bottom of page