top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
  • Writer's picturedailyentertainment95

Music Discovery of the Day: Aircooled - No Reason To Lie

Aircooled make guitar tainted machine rock in St Leonard’s on Sea and feature members of Elastica, The Wedding Present, Jesus & Mary Chain, Future Sound of London, Neotropic, Piroshka & Gilroy Mere. Katharine Wallinger - bass Justin Welch - drums & percussion Riz Maslen - vocal, keys, flute Oliver Cherer - guitar, vocal & keys. New single:

1 view0 comments


bottom of page