top of page
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
  • Writer's picturedailyentertainment95

Music Discovery of the Daay: Juno-One more time

Juno are an indie/alternative band, formed in Hampshire, currently based in Liverpool, UK. The band consists of Max Mullen (vocals), Ben Coles (guitar), George Vinall (guitar), Tom Greathead (bass) and Will Clawson (drums). ‘Wondrous’ – Nels Hylton, Future Alternative, BBC Radio 1‘They all serve to an atmosphere that could fill a stadium’ – Vents magazine

‘Indie sensations Juno return with thrilling new single One More Time’ – Backseat Mafia

15 views0 comments


bottom of page